Present COVID-19 case areas

This catchment contains nearly 200,000 individuals and takes in sewage from Tarrawanna, Port Kembla, Primbee, Scarborough, Wombarra, Corrimal, Coledale, Austinmer, Bulli, Thirroul, Russell Vale, Bellambi, Woonona, Wollongong, Towradgi, Fairy Meadow, North Wollongong, Fernhill, East Corrimal, Gwynneville, Coniston, Wongawilli, Kembla Grange, Dombarton, Farmborough Heights, Kembla Heights, West Wollongong, Mount Kembla, Figtree, Mount Ousley, Mount Nice, Balgownie, Keiraville, Spring Hill, Unanderra, Mount Saint Thomas, Mangerton, Cleveland, Avondale, Horsley, Huntley, Kanahooka, Berkeley, Dapto, Brownsville, Koonawarra, Warrawong, Cringila, Lake Heights, and Windang.

Everybody in these areas is requested to be alert for signs. Get examined instantly if signs seem and self-isolate till you obtain a adverse end result.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *