Boxing Information: This Week’s Boxing Odds » February 1, 2021

At this time begins 4 consecutive days of televised boxing motion.

December 2 (ESPN+ 2PM ET/11AM PT)
Jazza Dickens -115 vs. Ryan Walsh -105
Ricards Bolotniks +110 vs. Serge Michel -130

December 3 (NBCSN 9PM ET/6PM PT)
Brandon Adams -610 vs. Sonny Duversonne +425

December 4 (DAZN 2PM ET/11AM PT)
Billie Joe Saunders -1850 vs. Martin Murray +1250
James Tennyson -1750 vs. Josh O’Reilly +1000

December 5 (PPV 9PM ET/6PM PT)
Errol Spence -485 vs. Danny Garcia +410
Sebastian Fundora -1000 vs. Jorge Cota +550
Josesito Lopez -455 vs. Francisco Santana +300

WBA orders Shumenov-Merhy Fundora: I am right here and I am coming for all of it

PLEASE READ
We’ve got just a few guidelines to make our remark part extra fulfilling for everybody.
1. Preserve feedback associated to boxing.
2. Be respectful, well mannered and hold it clear.
3. Private assaults won’t be tolerated.
Offending posts might be eliminated.
Repeat offenders might be placed on moderation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *